Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

I have been getting my hair cut here since I moved into the neighborhood and have never been disappointed. Staff is always great at keeping up a good conversation!

1 rating

Checking in online here is worthless because there are people in the lobby not on the list, so the times aren't correct.

5 rating

Friendly service, convenient online check-in to avoid wait times. They always do a great job on our two teen?s hair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Chris G. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my hair cut here since I moved into the neighborhood and have never been disapp"

1
Meghan P. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Checking in online here is worthless because there are people in the lobby not on the list, so the "

5
David G. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Friendly service, convenient online check-in to avoid wait times. They always do a great job on our"

1
Jennifer G. | October 29, 2021 Google

" My son went in for a haircut for Homecoming and she butchered it. He showed her the picture, had hi"

5
Arth S. | October 19, 2021 Google

" It was too good , they cut my hair properly , you should definitely visit there"

5
Desiree M. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Quick, knowledgeable, and any stylist is good!"

3
JiuJitsuMagic | July 25, 2021 Google

" Love the haircuts but twice I've checked in online and shown up 5-10 minutes early and the time has"

4
Vernon W. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Check in via the app and you?ll be grateful. Sport clips are mostly all the same but finding the gr"

3
Omar V. | April 21, 2021 Google

" I arrived exactly at the time of my appointment per my online reservation and they told me to wait "

5
Gentry M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Quick high quality service! Sophie was amazing and knocked out exactly what I was looking for! I hi"