Third Party Reviews

5
Bri & Dustin Trevino | December 06, 2018 |

"Toni & Kelci are amazing!! Been going here over a year now and won't go anywhere else..."

1
Clayton Hogin | October 21, 2018 |

"After checking in online, a 24 min wait, and showing up before their suggested time, I was told I needed to wait an additional 25 mins. I will not be going back to this store, nor would I recommend it to anyone that doesn't want to wait in "avoidable" lines."

1
Zachary T. | October 08, 2018 |

"Horrible hair cut. Just went there today and my hair was uneven and spotty. She literally cut my hair so fast I could not believe she finished it in the time she did. I wish she would have taken her time and actually cared about her customers. I decided to go down the street to gateway barber to get it fixed and they did a WAYYYY better job. They actually took care of me and didn't talk to me about their personal problems."

5
nick fillion | September 07, 2018 |

"Toni is awesome! Cuts my hair perfect every time and is always nice!"

4
Candice Berry | August 31, 2018 |

"Great service, and fast"

5
jkhexem | July 19, 2018 |

"Been a loyal customer here since there opening. Great people working here. Always happy and ready to take care of my hair (what’s left). I would recommend to everyone."

1
Anthony Brokaw | July 31, 2018 |

"I have had a couple unfortunate haircuts. I am often limited on time so I only make a few requests (can you bring the fade higher? I usually have a couple stray hairs on the sides, can you double check?) and a quick review before leaving but still end up cutting my hair on my own at home. I have had the same problem at most of the locations but it is every time here."

4
Travis Hutchison | August 02, 2018 |

"Experience is stellar and they do have a few stylists who are absolutely amazing, I have had a few very inexperienced stylists tho who clearly should not have been on the floor"

5
Jacob Johnson | July 27, 2018 |

"Awesome experience at sports clips, cheap haircut and was treated like an mvp! Antoinette did a great job, would recommend for anyone looking for a great time."

5
julie jessup | June 29, 2018 |

"Melissa was my stylist! She gives an awesome head massage. She is friendly and I would recommend her to anyone! Yes even women! She is great!!!"