Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

It was too good , they cut my hair properly , you should definitely visit there

5 rating

Quick, knowledgeable, and any stylist is good!

3 rating
  • 07/25/21
  • JiuJitsuMagic Google

Love the haircuts but twice I've checked in online and shown up 5-10 minutes early and the time has changed on their board in store adding up to an hour wait while my online check-in says I'm on time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Arth S. | October 19, 2021 Google

" It was too good , they cut my hair properly , you should definitely visit there"

5
Desiree M. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Quick, knowledgeable, and any stylist is good!"

3
JiuJitsuMagic | July 25, 2021 Google

" Love the haircuts but twice I've checked in online and shown up 5-10 minutes early and the time has"

4
Vernon W. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Check in via the app and you?ll be grateful. Sport clips are mostly all the same but finding the gr"

3
Omar V. | April 21, 2021 Google

" I arrived exactly at the time of my appointment per my online reservation and they told me to wait "

5
Gentry M. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Quick high quality service! Sophie was amazing and knocked out exactly what I was looking for! I hi"

5
lonnie g. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Good job"

3
Bobbi B. | January 5, 2021 Google

" This place is so hot and cold. Took my two sons in today to get cuts. The first son they took back "

5
Wade G. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Melissa at this sportclips location on Power near Ray is fantastic! My hair is hard to cut, but she"

5
Abe S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Super friendly and energetic blue haired stylist! Thanks for the cut!"