Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa - Gateway Plaza

5 rating

The girls are always very friendly, and they get my hair right everytime..

4 rating

The online chevk in is glitchy. Cuts are usually Ok.

5 rating

I like that they document your haircut so anyone can cut your hair with minimal instruction. The hairdressers are always friendly and make good conversation. They get me in and out efficiently. I know it's not a barber but they do just as well.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jose M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"The girls are always very friendly, and they get my hair right everytime.."

4
Gary H. | September 12, 2019 Google

"The online chevk in is glitchy. Cuts are usually Ok."

5
Dez A. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I like that they document your haircut so anyone can cut your hair with minimal instruction. The hai"

3
Brandon C. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Never been before had the same service as you get at great clips for double the price wasnt impresse"

5
Tom H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Got a Great haircut from Kelsey... 5 star cut! Thanks"

4
Chris R. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Alwaysban easy haircut experience"

1
Micah D. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Made me pay for thee worst haircut I have ever gotten in my life. Didn't even bother to fix it or of"

5
Victor J. | January 30, 2019 Google

"My son loves to get his haircut there."

5
Chad S. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Toni makes this place run fast and smooth. She's great with the staff, the customer, and the scissor"