Third Party Reviews

5
jkhexem | July 19, 2018 |

"Been a loyal customer here since there opening. Great people working here. Always happy and ready to take care of my hair (what’s left). I would recommend to everyone."

1
Anthony Brokaw | July 31, 2018 |

"I have had a couple unfortunate haircuts. I am often limited on time so I only make a few requests (can you bring the fade higher? I usually have a couple stray hairs on the sides, can you double check?) and a quick review before leaving but still end up cutting my hair on my own at home. I have had the same problem at most of the locations but it is every time here."

4
Travis Hutchison | August 02, 2018 |

"Experience is stellar and they do have a few stylists who are absolutely amazing, I have had a few very inexperienced stylists tho who clearly should not have been on the floor"

5
Jacob Johnson | July 27, 2018 |

"Awesome experience at sports clips, cheap haircut and was treated like an mvp! Antoinette did a great job, would recommend for anyone looking for a great time."

5
julie jessup | June 29, 2018 |

"Melissa was my stylist! She gives an awesome head massage. She is friendly and I would recommend her to anyone! Yes even women! She is great!!!"

5
Erik Petersen | May 20, 2018 |

"Ash does a great job! I would recommend having an appointment with her if possible!"

4
Matthew Witkowski | May 03, 2018 |

"Great haircuts (Toni is my favorite stylist. But, all the ladies are great!). I love the VIP treatment. You do pay a little extra here though."

5
Luke Craven | April 23, 2018 |

"I will always come here to get my hair cut. Its been a year since i got my first cut done by Toni and I will never get it done by anyone else. She knows what I want and the overall atmosphere is absolutely stellar."

4
Mark Larkin | April 28, 2018 |

"MVP Experience!"

5
Ruben Gonzales | March 23, 2018 |

"Toni and team are amazing the experience is always comfortable and detailed which is great when your looking for a great fade and cut. Definitely recommend going here even if its a lil out of the way its worth the time."